Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

11 Reviews | write a review
default image

Dr. Taylor and his staff members help to make this chiropractic office the best.

Dr. Taylor and his staff members help to make this chiropractic office the best. I had never been to a chiropractor before and then i was in a car accident. I was very hesitant at first about going to a chiropractor, but once i was a patient in Dr. Taylor office, him and his staff did an excellent job at making me feel better. Even though I'm done treating for my accident, I still go and get regular adjustments and I feel great! I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone!

Marta Yay July 9, 2017

default image

My experience has been fabulous.

My experience has been fabulous. Dr. Tyler is patient and kind and listens to my concerns. He always remembers what i talk to him about from previous appointments which shows he cares and is interested. My daughter and I see Dr. Tyler and he is incredible with all ages. I highly recommend Dr. Tyler!

Joy Becker August 9, 2017

default image

Two years ago, I got into a terrible car accident.

Two years ago, I got into a terrible car accident. If I were to rate my lower back and neck pain, out of 1-10, mine was 10. I didn't get discharge until I was fully recovered. Family Back and Neck Care Center helped me recover from my car accident. Dr. Stephen Taylor and his staff were extremely helpful during my therapy session. Dr. Taylor was able to alleviate the excruciating pain after couple of visits. They are always there to listen to my concerned, and worked with my busy schedules. Unlike other offices, I didn't have to wait for a long time to be called in. Dr. Stephen is great in evaluating my condition. I have been coming to the chiropractor for couple of months until my back and neck pain had no longer bother me. I highly recommend Family Back and Neck Care Center because the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Taylor is caring, knowledgeable, and excellent in his profession. I'm very fortunate that I was referred to Dr. Taylor. I never thought that I could recover from my condition and I can't thank them enough for all their help. I give Dr. Taylor and his staff 10/10. If anyone is searching for a reputable Chiropractor, Dr. Taylor is the one you need to see.

Jolette Larob August 15, 2017

default image

I have an extremely demanding and busy work life.

I have an extremely demanding and busy work life. I was able to walk-in and address my problem within minutes! One of the best chiro treatments I’ve had in a very long time. I went in to help treat an ongoing problem, sports injury from poor posture and workout routine. I can go on, I just go from grumpy to happy in minutes! Thanks so much. Oh! And the staff is sooooooo accommodating and nice. Thank you ladies!

Asia Gindes May 21, 2018

default image

My daughter has never felt better! Thank you Dr. Taylor!

Both me and my daughter had a great experience with Family Back and Neck center! I am getting around with no pain! My daughter has never felt better! Thank you Dr. Taylor!

Shawn Hirsch January 7, 2019

default image

Wow what an amazing Doctor “Dr. Taylor” and staff “G&J”.

Wow what an amazing Doctor “Dr. Taylor” and staff “G&J”. The professionalism and the care that Dr. Taylor and his staff has help me to get back on my feet after my two back to back car accident It’s because Dr. Taylor and his staff and they care and love they showed me has eased my mind and took away all my pains .
I recommend anybody that has pain to go see Dr. Taylor immediately Don’t hesitate go see Dr. Taylor and his staff immediately !!

Jonathan Black February 27, 2019

default image

I found this place to be very nice and had friendly

I found this place to be very nice and had friendly and wonderful staff I definitely recommend this place.

Brianna Gonzales March 10, 2019

default image

Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing.

Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing. From my first visit until the very last, the entire team was very professional, nice, and attentive. I also appreciate them because they valued my time. I was always able to be seen quickly which made me very happy. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor for back and neck treatment.

Deborah Valentine April 7, 2019

default image

For many years Dr Taylor and his staff have treated me like family.

For many years Dr Taylor and his staff have treated me like family. As a active adult and former athlete he has been able to meet my needs , get me back up to speed and is very knowledgeable about the body . He goes above and beyond in providing all the treatments possible and is very flexible with my schedule . When you call they are very nice and I would recommend this business to anyone if your looking for consistent treatment and service or even a one time deal .

Joseph Hooks April 7, 2019

default image

Dr. Taylor is the best chiropractic I’ve tried for the last 2 years.

Dr. Taylor is the best chiropractic I've tried for the last 2 years.

First, I had some doubts because of a past experience where it's always the same things every week!
I have regular issues with my lower back and my neck (due to past hernias) and Dr. Taylor did an excellent job at making me feel better. He also helps me with huge muscular issues after the loss of my wife.

He really listen to the patient and never tries to make you come back every week if it's not necessary.
Even though I'm really better, I still go and get regular adjustments and I feel great!

The office staff is really efficient, friendly and helpful.

I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone!

Jean-Claude Kummer April 8, 2019

default image

Muy exelente personal atienden vien

(Translated by Google) Very excellent staff attention

(Original)
Muy exelente personal atienden vien

Alex Orellana May 9, 2019

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Our Practice?

  • Free Consultations
  • Same Day Appointments
  • We Accept Most Insurance Plans
  • Our Physician Specializes in Auto Accidents